28 de abril de 2017
Home / Contactos

Contactos

TV LATINA
WSN INC.
1123 Broadway, Suite 1207
Nueva York, NY 10010, Estados Unidos
Teléfono: (212) 924-7620
Fax: (212) 924-6940

PUBLICIDAD
Ricardo Guise
Presidente & Publisher
rguise@worldscreen.com
Teléfono: (212) 924-7620

Dana Mattison
Gerente sénior de ventas y mercadeo
dmattison@worldscreen.com
Teléfono: (212) 924-7620

Andrea Moreno
Gerente de asuntos de negocios
amoreno@worldscreen.com
Teléfono: (212) 924-9707

Listings
listings@worldscreen.com
Teléfono: (212) 924-7620

EDITORIAL
Elizabeth Bowen-Tombari
Editora
ebowen@tvlatina.tv
Teléfono: (212) 924-7137

Rafael Blanco
Editor asociado
rblanco@tvlatina.tv

Sadiel Lebrón
Editor asociado
slebron@tvlatina.tv
Teléfono: (212) 924-8470

IMPRENTA
Bob Intrieri
Fry Communications
800 West Church Road, Building 1
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055, U.S.A.
Teléfono: (717) 766-0211 x1217