20 de noviembre de 2017
Home / Contactos

Contactos

TV LATINA
WSN INC.
1123 Broadway, Suite 1207
Nueva York, NY 10010, Estados Unidos
Teléfono: (212) 924-7620
Fax: (212) 924-6940

PUBLICIDAD
Ricardo Guise
Presidente & Publisher
rguise@worldscreen.com
Teléfono: (212) 924-7620

Dana Mattison
Gerente sénior de ventas y mercadeo
dmattison@worldscreen.com
Teléfono: (212) 924-7620

Nathalia Lopez
Asistente de ventas y mercadeo
nlopez@worldscreen.com
Teléfono: (212) 924-7620

Andrea Moreno
Gerente de asuntos de negocios
amoreno@worldscreen.com
Teléfono: (212) 924-9707

Listings
nlopez@worldscreen.com
Teléfono: (212) 924-7620

EDITORIAL
Elizabeth Bowen-Tombari
Editora
ebowen@tvlatina.tv
Teléfono: (212) 924-7137

Rafael Blanco
Editor asociado
rblanco@tvlatina.tv

Jessica Ávila
Asistente editorial
javila@tvlatina.tv
Teléfono: (212) 924-8470